Difference between revisions of "Template:Rms manual files fw files delete firmware"

From Wiki Knowledge Base | Teltonika
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
  
* To delete an uploaded firmware file(s) go to the RMS web page, Files tab and select the firmware(s) that you wish to remove (you can delete any number of firmwares at once):
+
# To remove a firmware file(s) go to the RMS web page, Left sidebar panel, Files tab and click on '''Firmware''' submenu.
 
+
# Select firmware(s) that you wish to remove (you can remove multiple firmware at once).
[[File:How to delete firmware from rms part 1 v2.png]]
+
# Scroll your mouse pointer to the Top control '''Files''' menu  ('''Files → Remove''').
----
+
# You will be prompted with a confirmation pop-up. Click "Yes" if you wish to remove the selected firmware(s).
* Scroll your mouse pointer to the File submenu ('''Files → FW files → File''') and click "Delete":
+
<br>
+
At the top of your screen, you will get a notification in green text: '''<span style="color:#368d3b">File deleted</span>'''. The removed configuration(s) will no longer be visible in the Firmware table.
[[File:How to delete firmware from rms part 2 v3.png]]
 
----
 
* You will be prompted with a confirmation pop-up. Click "Yes" if you wish to delete the selected firmware(s):
 
 
[[File:How to delete firmware from rms part 3 v2.png]]
 
 
 
There will be no confirmation window, but the selected firmware(s) will no longer be visible in the firmware table.
 
  
 
[[File:RMS Firmware Remove.gif]]
 
[[File:RMS Firmware Remove.gif]]

Revision as of 16:10, 14 June 2019

  1. To remove a firmware file(s) go to the RMS web page, Left sidebar panel, Files tab and click on Firmware submenu.
  2. Select firmware(s) that you wish to remove (you can remove multiple firmware at once).
  3. Scroll your mouse pointer to the Top control Files menu (Files → Remove).
  4. You will be prompted with a confirmation pop-up. Click "Yes" if you wish to remove the selected firmware(s).


At the top of your screen, you will get a notification in green text: File deleted. The removed configuration(s) will no longer be visible in the Firmware table.

RMS Firmware Remove.gif