How to delete a user(s) from RMS?

From Wiki Knowledge Base | Teltonika
Revision as of 14:44, 11 July 2019 by RytisB (talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Approved revision (diff) | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Main Page > Network products > RMS > RMS FAQ > How to delete a user(s) from RMS?

The Remove option is used remove user(s) from your RMS profile.

To remove user(s) go to the RMS web page, Left sidebar panel, (Users → Users) and click on Users submenu.

Move your mouse pointer to the Top control Users menu and select Remove (Users → Remove).

RMS-user-users-left-sidebar-panel.png RMS-top-menu-users-remove.png

The Remove function is used to delete existing user(s) from your RMS profile.

RMS-user-remove-user.gif


Instructions

  1. Select user(s) you want to remove.
  2. Move your mouse pointer to the Users menu and click Remove.
  3. You will get a Remove pop-up window. Click Yes button to remove the user(s).

At the top of your screen, you will get a notification in green text: ✔ User deleted.

RMS-user-deleted-green-message.png

The removed user(s) should longer be visible in the user table.